Board Members

Editorial Board Of Directors

Under the leadership of the Krishna Valley Club President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Club Members plan professional development activities, social events, training, and contribute new ideas.

Mr. Ravindra Mirajkar
Mr. Ravindra Mirajkar


Mr. Rahul Deshpande
Mr. Rahul Deshpande

Vice President

Mr. Sushil Hadadare
Mr. Sushil Hadadare


Board Of Directors

# Member Name Member Type
1 Mr. Ashok B. Kothavale Director
2 Mr. Shivkumar G. Jumrani Director
3 Mr. Ajay P. Potdar Director
4 Mr. Rajendra M. Deval Director
5 Mrs. Sangeeta Pagnis Director
6 Mr. Dharmendra Khilare Director
7 Mr. Maheshkumar Jhanwar Director
8 Mr. Ramesh Arwade Director
9 Mr. N. G. Kamath Director
10 Mr. Bansilal Ostwal Director
11 Mr. Sameer Choutai Director